Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1928/1929

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 2 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 21 October, 1928, 00:00
0
CD Palhavã 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 1928, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 November, 1928, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 November, 1928, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 1928, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 9 December, 1928, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Bom Sucesso
Sun, 16 December, 1928, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 6 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 February, 1929, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 8 - 0 CD Palhavã
Sun, 24 February, 1929, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Mon, 11 March, 1929, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 União Lisboa
Sun, 14 April, 1929, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 21 April, 1929, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 April, 1929, 00:00
0
Bom Sucesso 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 May, 1929, 00:00
0

Campeonato de Portugal

Leões Santarém 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 April, 1929, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 May, 1929, 00:00
0