Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1934/1935

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 14 October, 1934, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 21 October, 1934, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 28 October, 1934, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 1934, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 11 November, 1934, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 November, 1934, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 1934, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 30 November, 1934, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 9 December, 1934, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 1934, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1934, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 30 December, 1934, 00:00
0

Campeonato de Portugal

SL Benfica 8 - 3 Boavista
Sun, 19 May, 1935, 00:00
0
Boavista 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 May, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 2 June, 1935, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 June, 1935, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 16 June, 1935, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 June, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 30 June, 1935, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 1 V. Setúbal
Sun, 20 January, 1935, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 January, 1935, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 10 February, 1935, 00:00
0
Académica 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 February, 1935, 00:00
0
Belenenses 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1935, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 2 Académico FC
Sun, 3 March, 1935, 00:00
0
V. Setúbal 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 March, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 União Lisboa
Sun, 17 March, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 24 March, 1935, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Sun, 7 April, 1935, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Belenenses
Sun, 14 April, 1935, 00:00
0
Académico FC 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 May, 1935, 00:00
0