Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1938/1939

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 October, 1938, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 9 October, 1938, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 1938, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Casa Pia
Sun, 13 November, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 20 November, 1938, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 11 December, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 União Lisboa
Wed, 14 December, 1938, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 22 December, 1938, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Mon, 1 August, 1938, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 1939, 00:00
0
Académico FC 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 4 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 29 January, 1939, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 February, 1939, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 5 March, 1939, 00:00
0
Académica 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 March, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 19 March, 1939, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 2 Académico FC
Sun, 26 March, 1939, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 April, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 9 April, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 16 April, 1939, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 April, 1939, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Luso Beja 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 May, 1939, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Luso Beja
Sun, 21 May, 1939, 00:00
0
Nacional 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 May, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Nacional
Sun, 4 June, 1939, 00:00
0
FC Porto 6 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 June, 1939, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 18 June, 1939, 00:00
0
Académica 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 June, 1939, 00:00
0