Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1945/1946

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 30 September, 1945, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 1945, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Estoril Praia
Sun, 14 October, 1945, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 21 October, 1945, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 CUF
Sun, 28 October, 1945, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 1945, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 11 November, 1945, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 21 November, 1945, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 1945, 00:00
0
CUF 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 December, 1945, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 9 December, 1945, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 1945, 00:00
0
Académica 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1945, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 30 December, 1945, 00:00
0
Olhanense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 SL Elvas
Sun, 13 January, 1946, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 27 January, 1946, 00:00
0
Boavista 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 2 U.D. Oliveirense
Sun, 10 February, 1946, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1946, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 10 March, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Académica
Sun, 17 March, 1946, 00:00
0
FC Porto 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 7 April, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Elvas 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 April, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 28 April, 1946, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 May, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Boavista
Sun, 12 May, 1946, 00:00
0
U.D. Oliveirense 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 May, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 26 May, 1946, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 2 June, 1946, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 June, 1946, 00:00
0