Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Jacinto 36 0
2 Baptista 33 24
3 Félix 33 0
4 Francisco Moreira 33 0
5 Francisco Ferreira 32 2
6 Julinho 29 28
7 Rogério Pipi 27 27
8 Arsénio 26 29
9 Joaquim Fernandes 21 0
10 Espirito Santo 20 9
11 Artur Teixeira 18 0
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1946/1947

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

CUF 3 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 22 September, 1946, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 September, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Oriental
Sun, 6 October, 1946, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 CUF
Sun, 20 October, 1946, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 October, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Atlético CP
Sun, 3 November, 1946, 00:00
0
Oriental 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 17 November, 1946, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

FC Porto 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 1946, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 6 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 December, 1946, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 December, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 22 December, 1946, 00:00
0
Sanjoanense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 December, 1946, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Famalicão
Sun, 12 January, 1947, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 31 January, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 9 February, 1947, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 6 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 February, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Sun, 23 February, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Elvas 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 March, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 9 March, 1947, 00:00
0
Boavista 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 March, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 30 March, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sun, 6 April, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 13 April, 1947, 00:00
0
Olhanense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 April, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sanjoanense
Sun, 27 April, 1947, 00:00
0
Famalicão 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 May, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 18 May, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 8 June, 1947, 00:00
0
Académica 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 11 June, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 SL Elvas
Wed, 25 June, 1947, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 June, 1947, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Tue, 1 July, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Boavista
Wed, 2 July, 1947, 00:00
0