Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Francisco Ferreira 29 1
2 Jacinto 29 0
3 Joaquim Fernandes 28 0
4 Julinho 28 26
5 Arsénio 27 17
6 Baptista 26 10
7 Francisco Moreira 25 0
8 Melão 19 11
9 Contreiras 19 0
10 Corona 17 5
11 Rogério Pipi 13 10
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1947/1948

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 6 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 16 November, 1947, 00:00
0
Belenenses 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 November, 1947, 00:00
0
V. Guimarães 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 December, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Académica
Sun, 14 December, 1947, 00:00
0
V. Setúbal 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 December, 1947, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 28 December, 1947, 00:00
0
Lusitano VRSA 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 January, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 4 January, 1948, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 January, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Estoril Praia
Sun, 18 January, 1948, 00:00
0
O Elvas 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 8 February, 1948, 00:00
0
Olhanense 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 February, 1948, 00:00
0
SC Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 February, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 29 February, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 V. Guimarães
Sun, 7 March, 1948, 00:00
0
Académica 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 March, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 V. Setúbal
Sun, 28 March, 1948, 00:00
0
FC Porto 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 April, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Lusitano VRSA
Sun, 11 April, 1948, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 April, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 25 April, 1948, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 6 May, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 O Elvas
Sun, 9 May, 1948, 00:00
0
Boavista 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 May, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Olhanense
Sun, 30 May, 1948, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 5 - 2 Olhanense
Sun, 6 June, 1948, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 O Elvas
Sun, 13 June, 1948, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 June, 1948, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 June, 1948, 00:00
0