Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Joaquim Fernandes 31 0
2 Arsénio 30 35
3 Francisco Ferreira 29 1
4 Félix 27 1
5 José Águas 26 29
6 Rogério Pipi 26 17
7 Corona 26 8
8 Rosário 24 6
9 José Bastos 24 0
10 Francisco Moreira 22 0
11 Jacinto 19 0

Jerseys

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1950/1951

Campeonato Nacional: 3º Classificado (30 Pontos)

Taça de Portugal: Vencedor

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 17 September, 1950, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 September, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 2 SC Braga
Sun, 1 October, 1950, 00:00
0
FC Porto 5 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 October, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 15 October, 1950, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 October, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Oriental
Sun, 29 October, 1950, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 November, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Estoril Praia
Sun, 12 November, 1950, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 November, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 26 November, 1950, 00:00
0
Olhanense 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 December, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Académica
Sun, 10 December, 1950, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 December, 1950, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Atlético CP
Sun, 31 December, 1950, 00:00
0
SC Braga 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 January, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 14 January, 1951, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 January, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 28 January, 1951, 00:00
0
Oriental 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 February, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 11 February, 1951, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 February, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 25 February, 1951, 00:00
0
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 March, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Olhanense
Sun, 11 March, 1951, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 March, 1951, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 25 March, 1951, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 5 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 1951, 00:00
0
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 April, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Marítimo
Sun, 29 April, 1951, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 May, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 3 June, 1951, 03:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica
Sun, 10 June, 1951, 00:00
0