Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1951/1952

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 23 September, 1951, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 1951, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Oriental
Sun, 14 October, 1951, 00:00
0
SC Braga 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 October, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Salgueiros
Sun, 28 October, 1951, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 11 November, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 November, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sun, 25 November, 1951, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 December, 1951, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 9 December, 1951, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 1951, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 13 January, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 20 January, 1952, 00:00
0
Oriental 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 January, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 3 February, 1952, 00:00
0
Salgueiros 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 February, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Barreirense
Wed, 20 February, 1952, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1952, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 March, 1952, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 March, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 23 March, 1952, 00:00
0
Boavista 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 March, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 6 April, 1952, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Estoril Praia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 May, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Estoril Praia
Sun, 11 May, 1952, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 May, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 25 May, 1952, 00:00
0
Barreirense 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 June, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 8 June, 1952, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 15 June, 1952, 00:00
0