Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1956/1957

Fixtures

Taça Latina

SL Benfica 1 - 0 Saint-Étienne
Thu, 20 June, 1957, 00:00
0
Real Madrid 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 June, 1957, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

Lusit. Évora 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 September, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 16 September, 1956, 00:00
0
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 7 October, 1956, 00:00
0
CUF 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 October, 1956, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 0 Caldas
Sun, 21 October, 1956, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 4 November, 1956, 00:00
0
Oriental 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 November, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 18 November, 1956, 00:00
0
Barreirense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Torreense
Sun, 2 December, 1956, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 16 December, 1956, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1956, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 30 December, 1956, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 CUF
Sun, 13 January, 1957, 00:00
0
Caldas 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 27 January, 1957, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Oriental
Sun, 10 February, 1957, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 10 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 10 March, 1957, 00:00
0
Torreense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Académica
Sun, 31 March, 1957, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Default image SL Benfica 0 - 0 Caldas
Thu, 18 April, 1957, 00:00
0
Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 April, 1957, 00:00
0
Torreense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 25 April, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Torreense
Sun, 28 April, 1957, 00:00
0
Torreense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Thu, 9 May, 1957, 00:00
0
Barreirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 May, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 19 May, 1957, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 2 June, 1957, 00:00
0