Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1962/1963

Fixtures

Taça Intercontinental

Santos 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 19 September, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 5 Santos
Thu, 11 October, 1962, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

Belenenses 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 October, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica
Sun, 28 October, 1962, 00:00
0
Olhanense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 November, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 18 November, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 CUF
Sun, 25 November, 1962, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 December, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 9 December, 1962, 00:00
0
Leixões 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Feirense
Thu, 27 December, 1962, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 January, 1963, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 27 January, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 3 February, 1963, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 February, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 17 February, 1963, 00:00
0
FC Porto 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1963, 00:00
0
CUF 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 10 March, 1963, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 24 March, 1963, 00:00
0
Feirense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Vitória SC
Sun, 7 April, 1963, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 April, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 5 May, 1963, 00:00
0
Lusit. Évora 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 May, 1963, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Luso 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 September, 1962, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 12 - 0 Luso
Thu, 4 October, 1962, 00:00
0
Lusit. Évora 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 1962, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Tue, 16 October, 1962, 00:00
0
Marinhense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 June, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Marinhense
Sat, 8 June, 1963, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 June, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 23 June, 1963, 00:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

IFK Norrköping 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 31 October, 1962, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 1 IFK Norrköping
Thu, 22 November, 1962, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 1 FK Dukla Dejvice
Wed, 6 March, 1963, 00:00
0
FK Dukla Dejvice 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 March, 1963, 00:00
0
SC Feijenoord 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 10 April, 1963, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Feijenoord
Wed, 8 May, 1963, 00:00
0
AC Milan 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 22 May, 1963, 00:00
0