Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1966/1967

Jogos

Taça das Cidades com Feira

Spartak Plovdiv 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 26 October, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Spartak Plovdiv
Sat, 26 November, 1966, 00:00
0
VfB Leipzig 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 21 December, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 VfB Leipzig
Tue, 7 March, 1967, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 25 September, 1966, 00:00
0
Varzim 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 October, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 9 October, 1966, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Académica
Sun, 23 October, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 20 November, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 27 November, 1966, 00:00
0
Sanjoanense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 CUF
Sun, 11 December, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 18 December, 1966, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 January, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 8 January, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Vitória SC
Mon, 6 February, 1967, 00:00
0
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Varzim
Sun, 19 February, 1967, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Atlético CP
Fri, 3 March, 1967, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Mon, 13 March, 1967, 00:00
0
SC Braga 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 1967, 00:00
0
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 April, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sanjoanense
Sun, 9 April, 1967, 00:00
0
CUF 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 April, 1967, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 April, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 30 April, 1967, 00:00
0
Beira-Mar 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 May, 1967, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Ovarense 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 October, 1966, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Ovarense
Thu, 3 November, 1966, 00:00
0
Lusit. Évora 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Lusit. Évora
Wed, 18 January, 1967, 00:00
0
Académica 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 June, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Académica
Sun, 18 June, 1967, 00:00
0