Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1967/1968

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 10 September, 1967, 00:00
0
Barreirense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 September, 1967, 00:00
0
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 September, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 1 October, 1967, 00:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 October, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 29 October, 1967, 00:00
0
Tirsense 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 November, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 CUF
Tue, 5 December, 1967, 00:00
0
Sanjoanense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Sun, 24 December, 1967, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 December, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 7 January, 1968, 00:00
0
Varzim 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 January, 1968, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 February, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Barreirense
Sun, 11 February, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Mon, 19 February, 1968, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 February, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 3 March, 1968, 00:00
0
Leixões 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 March, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Tirsense
Sun, 31 March, 1968, 00:00
0
CUF 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 April, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Sanjoanense
Sun, 14 April, 1968, 00:00
0
Académica 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 April, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 28 April, 1968, 00:00
0
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 May, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Varzim
Sun, 12 May, 1968, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

CD Montijo 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 October, 1967, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 9 - 0 CD Montijo
Sun, 15 October, 1967, 00:00
0
Sanjoanense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sanjoanense
Sun, 24 March, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 19 May, 1968, 00:00
0
Barreirense 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 23 May, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 2 June, 1968, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 June, 1968, 00:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

Glentoran 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 September, 1967, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 0 - 0 Glentoran
Wed, 4 October, 1967, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Saint-Étienne
Thu, 16 November, 1967, 00:00
0
Saint-Étienne 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 30 November, 1967, 00:00
0
Vasas SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 6 March, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vasas SC
Thu, 14 March, 1968, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Juventus
Thu, 9 May, 1968, 00:00
0
Juventus 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 15 May, 1968, 00:00
0
Manchester United 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 29 May, 1968, 00:00
0