Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1970/1971

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 1 - 0 CUF
Sun, 13 September, 1970, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 September, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Boavista
Sat, 26 September, 1970, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 October, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 18 October, 1970, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 October, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Tirsense
Sun, 1 November, 1970, 00:00
0
Barreirense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 November, 1970, 00:00
0
Farense 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 November, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 22 November, 1970, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 November, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Varzim
Sat, 5 December, 1970, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1970, 00:00
0
CUF 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 December, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 27 December, 1970, 00:00
0
Boavista 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 January, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 24 January, 1971, 00:00
0
FC Porto 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 7 February, 1971, 00:00
0
Tirsense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 February, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 28 February, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Farense
Sun, 21 March, 1971, 00:00
0
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 March, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 4 April, 1971, 00:00
0
Varzim 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 April, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica
Sun, 2 May, 1971, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Default image SL Benfica 1 - 0 Luso FC
Sun, 16 May, 1971, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 May, 1971, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Independente
Sun, 30 May, 1971, 00:00
0
Independente 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 4 June, 1971, 00:00
0
Tirsense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 10 June, 1971, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Tirsense
Tue, 15 June, 1971, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 June, 1971, 00:00
0

Taça das Taças

NK Olimpija 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 16 September, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 NK Olimpija
Wed, 30 September, 1970, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vorwärts Berlin
Wed, 21 October, 1970, 00:00
0
Vorwärts Berlin 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 November, 1970, 00:00
0