Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1976/1977

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 September, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 SC Braga
Sat, 11 September, 1976, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 September, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Académica
Sat, 25 September, 1976, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 October, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 24 October, 1976, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Varzim
Sat, 6 November, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 21 November, 1976, 00:00
0
Portimonense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 19 December, 1976, 00:00
0
Beira-Mar 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 5 January, 1977, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 CD Montijo
Sun, 9 January, 1977, 00:00
0
FC Porto 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 January, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Atlético CP
Sat, 22 January, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 30 January, 1977, 00:00
0
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 February, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sun, 13 February, 1977, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 6 March, 1977, 00:00
0
Boavista 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 March, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 27 March, 1977, 01:00
0
Varzim 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 1977, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 April, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Portimonense
Sun, 24 April, 1977, 00:00
0
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 April, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 8 May, 1977, 00:00
0
CD Montijo 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 May, 1977, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 22 May, 1977, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 May, 1977, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Riopele
Sat, 27 November, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Chaves
Wed, 29 December, 1976, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Mon, 21 February, 1977, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 March, 1977, 00:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

Dynamo Dresden 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 15 September, 1976, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 0 - 0 Dynamo Dresden
Wed, 29 September, 1976, 00:00
0