Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1980/1981

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 2 - 0 FC Porto
Tue, 1 December, 1981, 00:00
0
FC Porto 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Tue, 8 December, 1981, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 10 September, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Wed, 29 October, 1980, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional (1980/81)

Boavista 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 August, 1980, 00:00
0
SC Braga 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 September, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Penafiel
Mon, 15 September, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Portimonense
Sun, 21 September, 1980, 00:00
0
Amora 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 September, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Varzim
Sat, 4 October, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 19 October, 1980, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 October, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Ac. Viseu
Sun, 2 November, 1980, 00:00
0
Marítimo 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 November, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 23 November, 1980, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 November, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Tue, 9 December, 1980, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 December, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 28 December, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 11 January, 1981, 00:00
0
Varzim 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 January, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 25 January, 1981, 00:00
0
Penafiel 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 February, 1981, 00:00
0
Portimonense 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 February, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Amora
Sat, 21 February, 1981, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 March, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Sat, 14 March, 1981, 00:00
0
Ac. Viseu 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 March, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Marítimo
Sat, 4 April, 1981, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 April, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 2 May, 1981, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 May, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 24 May, 1981, 00:00
0
Sp. Espinho 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 May, 1981, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Benf.C.Branco 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 January, 1981, 00:00
0
U. Coimbra 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 1981, 00:00
0
Vasco Gama 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 March, 1981, 00:00
0
Sacavenense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 March, 1981, 00:00
0
Esp. Lagos 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 April, 1981, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 May, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 6 June, 1981, 00:00
0

Taça das Taças

Altay 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 August, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Altay
Wed, 3 September, 1980, 00:00
0
Dínamo Zagreb 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 17 September, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Dínamo Zagreb
Wed, 1 October, 1980, 00:00
0
Malmö 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 22 October, 1980, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Malmö
Wed, 5 November, 1980, 00:00
0
Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 March, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf
Wed, 18 March, 1981, 00:00
0
Carl Zeiss Jena 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 April, 1981, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Carl Zeiss Jena
Wed, 22 April, 1981, 00:00
0