Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Oliveira 45 1
2 Bento 44 0
3 Pietra 44 5
4 Carlos Manuel 43 11
5 José Luís 42 2
6 Diamantino 42 12
7 Wando 37 11
8 Jorge Silva 37 11
9 Manniche 36 27
10 Álvaro Magalhães 33 1
11 António Bastos Lopes 30 0
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1984/1985

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Vizela 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 August, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 2 September, 1984, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 September, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Sun, 23 September, 1984, 00:00
0
Boavista 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 September, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Portimonense
Sun, 7 October, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Vitória FC
Sun, 21 October, 1984, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Académica
Sat, 3 November, 1984, 00:00
0
Farense 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 November, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Salgueiros
Sun, 25 November, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Penafiel
Sun, 16 December, 1984, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 December, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 30 December, 1984, 00:00
0
Varzim 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 9 January, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vizela
Thu, 17 January, 1985, 00:00
0
SC Braga 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 27 January, 1985, 00:00
0
Rio Ave 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 February, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 3 March, 1985, 00:00
0
Portimonense 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 March, 1985, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 March, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 30 March, 1985, 00:00
0
Académica 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 April, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Farense
Sun, 21 April, 1985, 00:00
0
Salgueiros 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 April, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Varzim
Sun, 12 May, 1985, 00:00
0
Penafiel 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 May, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 26 May, 1985, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 June, 1985, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 9 - 0 Ponte da Barca
Sun, 9 December, 1984, 00:00
0
Macedo de Cavaleiros 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Régua
Sun, 3 February, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Cova da Piedade
Sun, 17 March, 1985, 00:00
0
Paredes 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 May, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Wed, 5 June, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Mon, 10 June, 1985, 00:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

Crvena Zvezda 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 19 September, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Crvena Zvezda
Wed, 3 October, 1984, 00:00
0
Liverpool FC 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 24 October, 1984, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Liverpool FC
Wed, 7 November, 1984, 00:00
0

Supertaça

SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Wed, 27 March, 1985, 00:00
0
FC Porto 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 17 April, 1985, 00:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 16 May, 1985, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 FC Porto
Thu, 30 May, 1985, 00:00
0