Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Silvino 47 0
2 Veloso 46 2
3 Vitor Paneira 40 2
4 Abel Campos 39 7
5 Ricardo Gomes 39 8
6 Magnusson 36 12
7 Mozer 35 3
8 Valdo 35 5
9 Pacheco 34 10
10 Vata 34 18
11 Fonseca 33 1
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1988/1989

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Sp. Espinho 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 August, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 3 September, 1988, 01:00
0
Portimonense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 September, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Penafiel
Wed, 14 September, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Ac. Viseu
Sun, 18 September, 1988, 01:00
0
Marítimo 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 September, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Farense
Sat, 1 October, 1988, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 1988, 00:00
0
AC Fafe 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 23 October, 1988, 00:00
0
Leixões 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 October, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sat, 5 November, 1988, 00:00
0
Braga 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 November, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Chaves
Sun, 27 November, 1988, 00:00
0
Nacional 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 30 November, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 4 December, 1988, 00:00
0
E. Amadora 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 December, 1988, 00:00
0
Boavista 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 December, 1988, 00:00
0
Penafiel 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 January, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 15 January, 1989, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Portimonense
Sun, 29 January, 1989, 00:00
0
Ac. Viseu 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Marítimo
Tue, 7 February, 1989, 00:00
0
Farense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 26 February, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 26 February, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 AC Fafe
Sun, 26 February, 1989, 00:00
0
FC Porto 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 March, 1989, 00:00
0
Beira-Mar 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 March, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Braga
Sun, 2 April, 1989, 01:00
0
Chaves 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 April, 1989, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Nacional
Sun, 16 April, 1989, 01:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 1989, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 E. Amadora
Sun, 7 May, 1989, 01:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 May, 1989, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Boavista
Sat, 20 May, 1989, 01:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 9 - 1 Cova da Piedade
Tue, 1 November, 1988, 15:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 21 December, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 14 - 1 Riachense
Wed, 11 January, 1989, 00:00
0
Luso 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 22 February, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 11 - 0 Marco
Wed, 8 March, 1989, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Braga
Wed, 12 April, 1989, 01:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 May, 1989, 01:00
0

Taça Uefa

Montpellier 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 7 September, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Montpellier
Wed, 5 October, 1988, 00:00
0
Fc Liege 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 26 October, 1988, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 1 Fc Liege
Wed, 9 November, 1988, 00:00
0