Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2001/2002

Fixtures

campeonato nacional

Default image SL Benfica 4 - 3 D. João V
Mon, 8 October, 2001, 17:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 3 D. João V
Mon, 8 October, 2001, 17:00
0
Famalicense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 October, 2001, 17:00
0
Famalicense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 October, 2001, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Correio da Manhã
Sun, 28 October, 2001, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Correio da Manhã
Sun, 28 October, 2001, 16:00
0
Coimbrões 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 November, 2001, 16:00
0
Coimbrões 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 November, 2001, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Freixieiro
Sun, 11 November, 2001, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Freixieiro
Sun, 11 November, 2001, 16:00
0
F. J. Antunes 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2001, 16:00
0
F. J. Antunes 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2001, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 3 Joarte
Sat, 24 November, 2001, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 3 Joarte
Sat, 24 November, 2001, 16:00
0
Atlético CP 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 December, 2001, 16:00
0
Atlético CP 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 December, 2001, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vila Verde
Mon, 17 December, 2001, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vila Verde
Mon, 17 December, 2001, 16:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 2001, 16:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 2001, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 1 Bons Dias
Sat, 5 January, 2002, 21:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 1 Bons Dias
Sat, 5 January, 2002, 21:30
0
Miramar 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 2002, 16:00
0
Miramar 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 2002, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 16 - 0 Santos Venda Nova
Sun, 27 January, 2002, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 16 - 0 Santos Venda Nova
Sun, 27 January, 2002, 16:00
0
UTAD 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 2002, 15:00
0
UTAD 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 2002, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Boavista
Sat, 16 February, 2002, 16:00
0
D. João V 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 February, 2002, 16:00
0
D. João V 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 February, 2002, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Famalicense
Sun, 3 March, 2002, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Famalicense
Sun, 3 March, 2002, 16:00
0
Correio da Manhã 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 March, 2002, 16:00
0
Correio da Manhã 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 March, 2002, 16:00
0
Freixieiro 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 April, 2002, 16:00
0
Freixieiro 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 April, 2002, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 4 F. J. Antunes
Sat, 13 April, 2002, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 4 F. J. Antunes
Sat, 13 April, 2002, 16:00
0
Joarte 4 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 April, 2002, 17:00
0
Joarte 4 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 April, 2002, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Atlético CP
Sat, 27 April, 2002, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Atlético CP
Sat, 27 April, 2002, 17:00
0
Vila Verde 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 May, 2002, 22:00
0
Vila Verde 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 May, 2002, 22:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 11 May, 2002, 22:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 11 May, 2002, 22:30
0
Bons Dias 8 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 May, 2002, 22:15
0
Bons Dias 8 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 May, 2002, 22:15
0
SL Benfica 1 - 5 Miramar
Sat, 25 May, 2002, 17:45
0
SL Benfica 1 - 5 Miramar
Sat, 25 May, 2002, 17:45
0
Santos Venda Nova 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 June, 2002, 19:00
0
Santos Venda Nova 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 June, 2002, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 UTAD
Sat, 8 June, 2002, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 UTAD
Sat, 8 June, 2002, 19:00
0
Boavista 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 June, 2002, 17:00
0
Boavista 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 June, 2002, 17:00
0