Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2005/2006

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Esmoriz 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 2005, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 A. Alunos
Sat, 22 October, 2005, 18:00
0
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 2005, 18:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sat, 29 October, 2005, 18:00
0
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 2005, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia
Sun, 13 November, 2005, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 19 November, 2005, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 20 November, 2005, 17:00
0
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 November, 2005, 16:00
0
V. Guimarães 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 2005, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académica
Sat, 3 December, 2005, 19:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 2005, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Esmoriz
Sat, 17 December, 2005, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 18 December, 2005, 17:00
0
A. Alunos 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 January, 2006, 18:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 January, 2006, 17:00
0
Académica 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 2006, 16:00
0
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vilacondense
Sat, 28 January, 2006, 17:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2006, 15:05
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Marítimo
Sat, 11 February, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 V. Guimarães
Sun, 12 February, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 25 February, 2006, 18:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 2006, 17:00
0
V. Guimarães 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2006, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 3 V. Guimarães
Sat, 25 March, 2006, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 3 Esmoriz
Sat, 22 April, 2006, 18:00
0
Esmoriz 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Tue, 25 April, 2006, 18:00
0

top teams cup

SL Benfica 2 - 3 Vojvodina Novolin
Wed, 26 October, 2005, 21:30
0
VCM Constanta 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 November, 2005, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vegyesz Kazincbarcika
Wed, 9 November, 2005, 20:30
0
Vegyesz Kazincbarcika 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 6 December, 2005, 17:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 VCM Constanta
Wed, 14 December, 2005, 20:30
0
Vojvodina Novolin 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 21 December, 2005, 19:00
0
Portol Son Amar Palma 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 11 January, 2006, 19:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 3 Portol Son Amar Palma
Wed, 18 January, 2006, 20:30
0

Taça Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 10 December, 2005, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Wed, 25 January, 2006, 20:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sun, 5 February, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 19 February, 2006, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Tue, 28 February, 2006, 18:00
0