Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2005/2006
  • 2006/2007

Jogos

SL Benfica 9 - 8 Sporting CP
Sun, 17 September, 2006, 17:00
0
Freixieiro 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 September, 2006, 20:15
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 30 September, 2006, 20:15
0
SL Benfica 5 - 4 SL Olivais
Sun, 22 October, 2006, 17:30
0
MODICUS 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Fri, 27 October, 2006, 22:15
0
SL Benfica 11 - 1 Odivelas
Wed, 1 November, 2006, 15:30
0
Sp. Pombal 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 November, 2006, 21:20
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 F. J. Antunes
Sun, 12 November, 2006, 18:30
0
Junqueira 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 November, 2006, 17:20
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 3 December, 2006, 16:05
0
Alpendorada 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 2006, 16:05
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 17 December, 2006, 15:30
0
SC Braga 0 - 13 SL Benfica
Fri, 22 December, 2006, 21:20
0
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 3 Fundão
Sat, 6 January, 2007, 18:00
0
Moinho da Juventude 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Wed, 10 January, 2007, 21:30
0
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Freixieiro
Sat, 13 January, 2007, 17:05
0
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 January, 2007, 21:30
0
Spartak de Shelkovo 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 26 January, 2007, 18:00
0
Azkar Lugo 5 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 January, 2007, 19:30
0
Lobelle de Santiago 5 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 January, 2007, 17:00
0
Sassoeiros 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 31 January, 2007, 21:00
0
SL Olivais 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 February, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 12 - 4 MODICUS
Sat, 10 February, 2007, 15:00
0
Odivelas 3 - 11 SL Benfica
Fri, 16 February, 2007, 19:45
0
SL Benfica 8 - 5 Junqueira
Tue, 20 February, 2007, 18:30
0
São Mateus 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 February, 2007, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 11 - 2 Sp. Pombal
Sun, 4 March, 2007, 15:00
0
F. J. Antunes 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Fri, 9 March, 2007, 19:45
0
Alpendorada 4 - 9 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 March, 2007, 17:00
0
Belenenses 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 March, 2007, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 2 Alpendorada
Tue, 3 April, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Nagoya Oceans
Wed, 4 April, 2007, 23:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Carlos Barbosa
Thu, 5 April, 2007, 18:30
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Boomerang
Fri, 6 April, 2007, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 6 Malwee Jaraguá
Sat, 7 April, 2007, 13:15
0
SL Benfica 2 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 8 April, 2007, 16:45
0
Boavista 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 4 SC Braga
Sat, 21 April, 2007, 17:00
0
Fundão 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 May, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 12 May, 2007, 18:15
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 13 May, 2007, 18:30
0
Belenenses 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 May, 2007, 17:15
0
SL Benfica 9 - 4 Belenenses
Sat, 26 May, 2007, 17:00
0
Freixieiro 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 June, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 8 Freixieiro
Sat, 9 June, 2007, 16:10
0
Sporting CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 June, 2007, 17:15
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 23 June, 2007, 22:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 24 June, 2007, 20:30
0