Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juvenis A
  • 2006/2007
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato nacional 1ª fase

SL Benfica 5 - 0 Odivelas
Sun, 17 September, 2006, 12:00
0
Alverca 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 September, 2006, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 30 September, 2006, 17:00
0
CADE 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 5 October, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 E. Amadora
Sun, 8 October, 2006, 12:00
0
Beneditense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 October, 2006, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Leiria
Sun, 5 November, 2006, 11:00
0
CAC Pontinha 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 November, 2006, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 16 - 0 D Castelo Branco
Sun, 19 November, 2006, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Loures
Sun, 26 November, 2006, 09:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 December, 2006, 15:00
0
Odivelas 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 2006, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Alverca
Sun, 17 December, 2006, 11:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 December, 2006, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 CADE
Sun, 7 January, 2007, 11:00
0
E. Amadora 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 January, 2007, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 0 Beneditense
Sun, 21 January, 2007, 11:00
0
U. Leiria 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 January, 2007, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 CA Cultural
Tue, 6 February, 2007, 20:30
0
DC Branco 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 February, 2007, 11:00
0
Loures 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 February, 2007, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Belenenses
Sun, 4 March, 2007, 11:00
0

2ª Fase

SL Benfica 6 - 1 Maritimo
Sun, 1 April, 2007, 10:00
0
Farense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 2007, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 22 April, 2007, 10:00
0
Maritimo 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 April, 2007, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Farense
Sun, 29 April, 2007, 10:00
0
Barreirense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 May, 2007, 10:00
0