Categories
  • Futebol
  • Iniciados A
  • 2007/2008
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional - 1ª Fase

Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 September, 2007, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 E. Amadora
Sun, 23 September, 2007, 12:00
0
Real Massamá 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 2007, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Oeiras
Sun, 7 October, 2007, 12:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 October, 2007, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Corroios
Sun, 21 October, 2007, 12:00
0
Belenenses 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 2007, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 "O Elvas"
Thu, 1 November, 2007, 11:00
0
Seixal 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 2007, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Odivelas
Sun, 11 November, 2007, 11:00
0
Loures 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 November, 2007, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 25 November, 2007, 11:00
0
E. Amadora 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 December, 2007, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Real Massamá
Sun, 16 December, 2007, 11:00
0
Oeiras 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 2008, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sun, 13 January, 2008, 11:00
0
Corroios 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 2008, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 27 January, 2008, 11:00
0
"O Elvas" 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 February, 2008, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Seixal
Sun, 17 February, 2008, 11:00
0
Odivelas 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 2008, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Loures
Sun, 2 March, 2008, 11:00
0

Campeonato Nacional - 2ª Fase

Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 CADE
Sun, 16 March, 2008, 11:00
0
Int. Almancil 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 March, 2008, 12:00
0
Estoril Praia 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 April, 2008, 12:00
0
CADE 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 April, 2008, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Int. Almancil
Sat, 19 April, 2008, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 27 April, 2008, 10:00
0

Campeonato Nacional - 3ª Fase

Vit. Guimarães 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 May, 2008, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Porto
Thu, 22 May, 2008, 12:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 May, 2008, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 V. Guimarães
Sun, 1 June, 2008, 12:00
0
Porto 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 June, 2008, 12:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Tue, 10 June, 2008, 12:00
0