Categories
  • Andebol
  • Seniores
  • 2007/2008

Fixtures

Liga Halcon

SL Benfica 35 - 24 Águas Santas
Sun, 23 September, 2007, 17:00
0
Belenenses 24 - 23 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 September, 2007, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 25 - 27 São Bernardo
Sat, 6 October, 2007, 20:00
0
Sp. Horta 28 - 31 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 October, 2007, 23:30
0
SL Benfica 24 - 23 ABC
Wed, 17 October, 2007, 21:00
0
ISAVE 24 - 20 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 October, 2007, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 35 - 24 Sporting CP
Thu, 1 November, 2007, 20:45
0
Sp. Espinho 30 - 33 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 30 - 26 FC Porto
Sat, 10 November, 2007, 19:30
0
Madeira SAD 31 - 29 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2007, 17:00
0
Águas Santas 26 - 29 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 November, 2007, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 30 - 30 Belenenses
Wed, 12 December, 2007, 20:00
0
São Bernardo 28 - 30 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 36 - 33 Sp. Horta
Sat, 22 December, 2007, 18:00
0
ABC 23 - 23 SL Benfica
Wed, 23 January, 2008, 21:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 28 - 26 ISAVE
Sat, 2 February, 2008, 17:15
0
Sporting CP 28 - 30 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 February, 2008, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 26 - 22 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 16 February, 2008, 19:30
0
FC Porto 33 - 33 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 February, 2008, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 25 - 17 Madeira SAD
Sun, 24 February, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 29 - 27 Madeira SAD
Sun, 30 March, 2008, 17:05
0
Madeira SAD - SL Benfica
Wed, 2 April, 2008, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 27 - 23 São Bernardo
Wed, 16 April, 2008, 19:30
0
São Bernardo 25 - 28 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 April, 2008, 17:05
0
ABC 22 - 23 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 May, 2008, 17:05
0
SL Benfica 26 - 25 ABC
Thu, 8 May, 2008, 22:00
0
ABC 33 - 28 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 May, 2008, 17:05
0
SL Benfica 35 - 34 ABC
Thu, 15 May, 2008, 22:00
0

Taça Challenge

HC Mojkovac 22 - 46 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 November, 2007, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 43 - 26 HC Mojkovac
Sun, 25 November, 2007, 16:30
0
Shakhtyor Donetsk 26 - 33 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 February, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 21 - 25 Shakhtyor Donetsk
Sun, 10 February, 2008, 17:30
0
SL Benfica 32 - 22 Timisoara
Sat, 8 March, 2008, 21:30
0
Timisoara 21 - 22 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 March, 2008, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 31 - 26 Sport Resita
Sun, 6 April, 2008, 22:00
0
Sport Resita 32 - 25 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 April, 2008, 10:00
0

Taça da Liga

Sporting CP 26 - 19 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 December, 2007, 15:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Default image SL Benfica - IFC Torrense
Tue, 5 February, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 35 - 34 Belenenses
Wed, 5 March, 2008, 20:00
0
ABC 25 - 24 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 May, 2008, 18:00
0