Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2007/2008

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 1 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 6 October, 2007, 16:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 7 October, 2007, 17:00
0
Madeira SAD 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 October, 2007, 19:00
0
Marítimo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 October, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Sun, 28 October, 2007, 16:00
0
Nacional Ginástica 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 November, 2007, 18:00
0
V. Guimarães 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 November, 2007, 15:30
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 10 November, 2007, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Fri, 16 November, 2007, 20:15
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sat, 17 November, 2007, 17:30
0
AA Espinho 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 November, 2007, 16:00
0
Leixões 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 December, 2007, 17:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 December, 2007, 17:05
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 V. Guimarães
Sun, 16 December, 2007, 17:00
0
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 20 December, 2007, 20:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 5 January, 2008, 19:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 January, 2008, 15:30
0
Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 26 January, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Madeira SAD
Sun, 27 January, 2008, 15:00
0
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 February, 2008, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Nacional Ginástica
Sat, 9 February, 2008, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 16 February, 2008, 16:30
0
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 2008, 15:00
0
V. Guimarães 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 March, 2008, 17:30
0
V. Guimarães 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 12 March, 2008, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 22 March, 2008, 17:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 March, 2008, 19:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 23 December, 2007, 17:00
0