Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juniores A
  • 2008/2009

Jogos

1ª Fase

Setubal 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 August, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 AD Oeiras
Wed, 10 September, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses
Sat, 13 September, 2008, 18:00
0
E. Amadora - SL Benfica
Sat, 20 September, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica - Real
Sat, 27 September, 2008, 18:00
0
Marítimo - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 October, 2008, 18:00
0
SL Benfica - Louletano
Sat, 25 October, 2008, 18:00
0
Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sat, 1 November, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Atletico
Fri, 7 November, 2008, 17:00
0
Pombal - SL Benfica
Sat, 15 November, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Farense
Sat, 22 November, 2008, 17:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 29 November, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - U. Leiria
Sat, 6 December, 2008, 17:00
0
Nacional - SL Benfica
Sat, 13 December, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Torreense
Sun, 21 December, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Setubal
Sat, 27 December, 2008, 17:00
0
Oeiras - SL Benfica
Sat, 3 January, 2009, 17:00
0
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sat, 10 January, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - E. Amadora
Sat, 17 January, 2009, 17:00
0
Real - SL Benfica
Sat, 24 January, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Marítimo
Sat, 31 January, 2009, 17:00
0
Louletano - SL Benfica
Sat, 7 February, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Sat, 14 February, 2009, 17:00
0
Atletico - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 February, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Pombal
Sat, 28 February, 2009, 17:00
0
Farense - SL Benfica
Sat, 7 March, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 14 March, 2009, 17:00
0
U. Leiria - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 March, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Nacional
Sat, 28 March, 2009, 17:00
0
Torreense - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 April, 2009, 18:00
0