Categories
  • Andebol
  • Seniores
  • 2008/2009

Fixtures

Liga Halcon

SL Benfica 31 - 31 FC Porto
Sun, 31 August, 2008, 17:05
0
Sp. Horta 28 - 36 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 September, 2008, 23:00
0
SL Benfica 30 - 25 Sporting CP
Wed, 17 September, 2008, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 26 - 25 ABC
Sun, 21 September, 2008, 17:30
0
Águas Santas 34 - 39 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 October, 2008, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 33 - 25 São Bernardo
Wed, 8 October, 2008, 21:00
0
Madeira SAD 26 - 26 SL Benfica
Thu, 23 October, 2008, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 34 - 32 Belenenses
Sun, 9 November, 2008, 16:05
0
FC Porto 29 - 25 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 November, 2008, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 28 - 28 Sp. Horta
Sat, 6 December, 2008, 19:00
0
Sporting CP 25 - 23 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 January, 2009, 16:05
0
ABC 31 - 24 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 January, 2009, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 39 - 31 Águas Santas
Sat, 31 January, 2009, 18:30
0
São Bernardo 29 - 32 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 February, 2009, 15:35
0
SL Benfica 31 - 31 Madeira SAD
Sat, 14 February, 2009, 21:15
0
Belenenses 31 - 32 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 March, 2009, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 37 - 23 São Bernardo
Sat, 18 April, 2009, 20:00
0
São Bernardo 28 - 27 SL Benfica
Thu, 23 April, 2009, 20:15
0
SL Benfica 24 - 18 São Bernardo
Sun, 26 April, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 26 - 24 Sporting CP
Wed, 6 May, 2009, 22:30
0
Sporting CP 36 - 25 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 May, 2009, 17:05
0
SL Benfica 28 - 25 Sporting CP
Thu, 14 May, 2009, 22:00
0
FC Porto 32 - 25 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 May, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 32 - 27 FC Porto
Thu, 21 May, 2009, 22:00
0
FC Porto 33 - 26 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 May, 2009, 17:05
0
SL Benfica 23 - 20 FC Porto
Thu, 28 May, 2009, 22:00
0
FC Porto 26 - 23 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 June, 2009, 22:00
0

Liga dos Campeões

Default image SL Benfica 38 - 34 A1 Bregenz
Sun, 7 September, 2008, 17:30
0
A1 Bregenz 35 - 28 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 September, 2008, 20:15
0

Taça EHF

HC Lovcen - Cetinje 28 - 26 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 October, 2008, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 24 - 23 HC Lovcen - Cetinje
Sun, 19 October, 2008, 19:00
0

Taça da Liga

SL Benfica 29 - 31 Belenenses
Thu, 15 January, 2009, 20:00
0
FC Porto 26 - 29 SL Benfica
Fri, 16 January, 2009, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 29 - 25 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 January, 2009, 16:05
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 33 - 27 Marítimo
Sun, 22 February, 2009, 15:00
0
S.P.Oleiros 23 - 38 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 March, 2009, 18:00
0
ISMAI 24 - 31 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 May, 2009, 19:00
0
ABC 35 - 29 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 June, 2009, 18:00
0