Categories
  • Basket
  • Seniores
  • 2010/2011

Jogos

Eurochallange

Default image SL Benfica - Ferro ZNTU
Tue, 30 November, 1999, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - Ferro ZNTU
Wed, 29 September, 2010, 19:00
0
Ferro ZNTU 72 - 77 SL Benfica
Wed, 6 October, 2010, 17:00
0
Lukoil 92 - 71 SL Benfica
Tue, 16 November, 2010, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 89 - 84 Lugano
Tue, 23 November, 2010, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 80 - 74 Tartu Rock
Tue, 30 November, 2010, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 86 - 79 Lukoil
Wed, 8 December, 2010, 17:00
0
Lugano 74 - 52 SL Benfica
Tue, 14 December, 2010, 20:00
0
Tartu Rock 80 - 64 SL Benfica
Tue, 21 December, 2010, 17:00
0

Troféu António Pratas

Barreirense 68 - 69 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 October, 2010, 22:00
0
SL Benfica 74 - 79 Lusitânia
Sat, 2 October, 2010, 18:00
0

Liga Pb

SL Benfica 102 - 69 CAB Madeira
Sat, 16 October, 2010, 17:00
0
V. Guimarães - SL Benfica
Sun, 24 October, 2010, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 73 - 61 Lusitânia
Sat, 6 November, 2010, 16:00
0
FC Porto 91 - 74 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 November, 2010, 17:05
0
Barreirense 56 - 79 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 November, 2010, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 74 - 71 Sampaense
Sat, 27 November, 2010, 16:00
0
CB Penafiel 64 - 71 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 December, 2010, 21:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 89 - 58 Ginásio
Sat, 11 December, 2010, 19:30
0
Ovarense 74 - 75 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 December, 2010, 14:30
0
SL Benfica - Académica
Sun, 2 January, 2011, 17:00
0
Illiabum 62 - 61 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 January, 2011, 16:00
0
CAB Madeira - SL Benfica
Sat, 22 January, 2011, 15:30
0
SL Benfica - V. Guimarães
Sat, 29 January, 2011, 15:00
0
Lusitânia - SL Benfica
Sat, 5 February, 2011, 20:30
0
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Sat, 12 February, 2011, 16:00
0
SL Benfica - Barreirense
Sat, 19 February, 2011, 16:00
0
Sampaense - SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 2011, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - CB Penafiel
Sat, 5 March, 2011, 17:00
0
Ginásio - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 March, 2011, 16:00
0
SL Benfica - Ovarense
Sat, 26 March, 2011, 16:30
0
Académica - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 April, 2011, 19:00
0
SL Benfica - Illiabum
Sun, 10 April, 2011, 18:00
0

Supertaça

SL Benfica - FC Porto
Mon, 1 November, 2010, 16:00
0