Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2010/2011

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Modicus 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 September, 2010, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Vitória Olivais
Sat, 18 September, 2010, 17:30
0
F. J. Antunes 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 September, 2010, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Belenenses
Sat, 2 October, 2010, 18:00
0
Alpendorada 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Tue, 5 October, 2010, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Freixieiro
Sat, 9 October, 2010, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 4 Boticas
Sat, 6 November, 2010, 17:30
0
AMSAC 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 November, 2010, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Inst. D.João V
Tue, 16 November, 2010, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Sporting CP
Wed, 1 December, 2010, 16:00
0
AD Fundão 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 December, 2010, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Rio Ave
Sat, 11 December, 2010, 15:05
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Modicus
Sat, 18 December, 2010, 20:00
0
Mogadouro 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Tue, 21 December, 2010, 18:00
0
Vitória Olivais 0 - 10 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 January, 2011, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 4 F. J. Antunes
Sat, 15 January, 2011, 16:30
0
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sat, 29 January, 2011, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - Alpendorada
Sat, 5 February, 2011, 16:30
0
Freixieiro - SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 2011, 18:00
0
Boticas - SL Benfica
Sat, 5 March, 2011, 18:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - AMSAC
Sat, 19 March, 2011, 16:30
0
Inst. D.João V - SL Benfica
Sat, 26 March, 2011, 17:30
0
SL Benfica - Mogadouro
Sat, 2 April, 2011, 17:30
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 9 April, 2011, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - AD Fundão
Sat, 16 April, 2011, 17:00
0
Rio Ave - SL Benfica
Sat, 23 April, 2011, 17:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Os Torpedos 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 October, 2010, 17:00
0
Rio Ave 2 - 8 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 December, 2010, 16:00
0

UEFA Futsal Cup

SL Benfica - National Zagreb
Thu, 25 November, 2010, 19:30
0
Time Lviv 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 26 November, 2010, 19:30
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Ekonomac
Sun, 28 November, 2010, 19:30
0