Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juniores A
  • 2011/2012

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Vit. Setúbal 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 August, 2011, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Louletano
Wed, 17 August, 2011, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 U. Leiria
Sat, 20 August, 2011, 17:00
0
Sacavenense 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 August, 2011, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 3 September, 2011, 17:00
0
Portimonense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 7 September, 2011, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses
Sat, 10 September, 2011, 17:00
0
Oliveirense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 September, 2011, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Casa Pia
Sat, 24 September, 2011, 17:00
0
AD Sanjoanense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 2011, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 2 Naval
Sat, 22 October, 2011, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vit. Setúbal
Sat, 19 November, 2011, 15:00
0
Louletano 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 November, 2011, 15:00
0
U. Leiria 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 2011, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Sacavenense
Sun, 4 December, 2011, 15:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 December, 2011, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Portimonense
Sat, 17 December, 2011, 15:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 December, 2011, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Oliveirense
Sat, 7 January, 2012, 15:00
0
Casa Pia 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 January, 2012, 15:00
0
Naval 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 2012, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 AD Sanjoanense
Sat, 21 January, 2012, 15:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 February, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vit. Setúbal
Tue, 21 February, 2012, 15:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 February, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vit. Guimarães
Sat, 3 March, 2012, 15:00
0
U. Leiria 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 March, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 SC Braga
Sat, 17 March, 2012, 15:00
0
Nacional 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 March, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 31 March, 2012, 15:00
0
Vit. Setúbal 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Fri, 6 April, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 21 April, 2012, 16:00
0
Vit. Guimarães - SL Benfica
Wed, 25 April, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 U. Leiria
Sat, 28 April, 2012, 16:00
0
SC Braga 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 May, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Nacional
Sat, 12 May, 2012, 16:00
0