Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2011/2012

Jogos

Supertaça

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Wed, 5 October, 2011, 20:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Fri, 7 October, 2011, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Caldas
Sat, 8 October, 2011, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sat, 15 October, 2011, 15:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 October, 2011, 16:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 October, 2011, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Tue, 1 November, 2011, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Madeira SAD
Sat, 5 November, 2011, 16:00
0
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 2011, 14:30
0
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 December, 2011, 16:35
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Thu, 8 December, 2011, 16:00
0
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 December, 2011, 17:00
0
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2011, 16:00
0
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 January, 2012, 15:05
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 21 January, 2012, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 22 January, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sat, 28 January, 2012, 16:00
0
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2012, 17:00
0
Madeira SAD 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 February, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 11 February, 2012, 16:00
0
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 2012, 16:00
0
Sp. Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 February, 2012, 15:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Sat, 25 February, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 3 March, 2012, 17:00
0
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 March, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 11 March, 2012, 17:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 March, 2012, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 24 March, 2012, 15:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 30 March, 2012, 20:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sat, 7 April, 2012, 15:00
0
Vitória SC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 April, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 15 April, 2012, 17:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 April, 2012, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 28 April, 2012, 18:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Tue, 1 May, 2012, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 5 May, 2012, 18:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 15 January, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Tue, 21 February, 2012, 16:00
0
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 March, 2012, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sun, 1 April, 2012, 15:30
0