Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juniores A
  • 2012/2013

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

U. Leiria 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 August, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Belenenses
Wed, 22 August, 2012, 17:00
0
Real 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 August, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 U. Coimbra
Sat, 1 September, 2012, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vit. Setúbal
Sat, 8 September, 2012, 17:00
0
Nacional 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 September, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Portimonense
Sun, 23 September, 2012, 17:00
0
Olhanense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 September, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 10 - 0 Sacavenenses
Sat, 20 October, 2012, 15:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 October, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Estoril Praia
Wed, 7 November, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 U. Leiria
Sun, 11 November, 2012, 16:00
0
Belenenses 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Real
Sat, 24 November, 2012, 15:00
0
U. Coimbra 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 December, 2012, 15:00
0
Vit. Setúbal 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Nacional
Sat, 15 December, 2012, 15:00
0
Portimonense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 December, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Olhanense
Sun, 6 January, 2013, 15:00
0
Sacavenense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 January, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 19 January, 2013, 15:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 January, 2013, 15:00
0

Fase Final

Nacional 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 February, 2013, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Vit. Setúbal
Sat, 23 February, 2013, 15:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 March, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 10 March, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vit. Guimarães
Sun, 17 March, 2013, 15:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 March, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Rio Ave
Sat, 30 March, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Nacional
Sat, 6 April, 2013, 15:00
0
Vit. Setúbal 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 April, 2013, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 20 April, 2013, 16:00
0
SC Braga 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 May, 2013, 16:00
0
Vit. Guimarães 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 May, 2013, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 11 May, 2013, 16:00
0
Rio Ave 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 May, 2013, 17:00
0