Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2012/2013
Default image

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Fri, 5 October, 2012, 17:30
0

Campeonato Nacional

Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 2012, 16:00
0
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 October, 2012, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 14 October, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 20 October, 2012, 16:00
0
Clube K 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 October, 2012, 19:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 2012, 17:00
0
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 November, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Sat, 3 November, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 4 November, 2012, 20:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sat, 17 November, 2012, 18:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 1 December, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia
Sun, 2 December, 2012, 17:00
0
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 December, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sun, 9 December, 2012, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 15 December, 2012, 16:30
0
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 2012, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 6 January, 2013, 16:00
0
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 January, 2013, 17:00
0
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Sat, 26 January, 2013, 16:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 February, 2013, 20:30
0
Castêlo da Maia 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 February, 2013, 17:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 CV Lisboa
Sun, 25 November, 2012, 16:00
0
Vitória SC 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 January, 2013, 17:00
0

Segunda Fase

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Sat, 16 February, 2013, 15:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 February, 2013, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 24 February, 2013, 15:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 March, 2013, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 10 March, 2013, 15:00
0
Sp. Espinho 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 March, 2013, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Castêlo da Maia
Fri, 29 March, 2013, 16:00
0
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 April, 2013, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 7 April, 2013, 17:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 April, 2013, 19:30
0

Play Off

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 20 April, 2013, 16:30
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 April, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 12 May, 2013, 17:30
0