Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Iniciados A
  • 2013/2014

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sun, 1 September, 2013, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Sacavenense
Sun, 8 September, 2013, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - CAC Pontinha
Wed, 11 September, 2013, 17:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 2013, 11:00
0
Lusitano Évora 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 September, 2013, 15:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Linda-a-Velha
Sat, 5 October, 2013, 15:00
0
Cova da Piedade 0 - 15 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 2013, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 20 October, 2013, 15:00
0
Oeiras 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 October, 2013, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Belenenses
Wed, 30 October, 2013, 19:30
0
Sacavenense 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 2013, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 17 November, 2013, 11:00
0
CAC Pontinha 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 2013, 13:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Lusitano Évora
Sun, 1 December, 2013, 11:00
0
Linda-a-Velha - SL Benfica
Sun, 8 December, 2013, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Cova da Piedade
Sun, 15 December, 2013, 11:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 January, 2014, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Oeiras
Sun, 12 January, 2014, 11:00
0
Vit. Setúbal - SL Benfica
Sun, 26 January, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Nacional
Sat, 1 February, 2014, 16:00
0
Olhanense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 February, 2014, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Farense
Sat, 15 February, 2014, 19:30
0
Sporting CP 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vit. Setúbal
Sun, 2 March, 2014, 11:00
0
Nacional 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 March, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Olhanense
Sat, 15 March, 2014, 11:00
0
Farense 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 March, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 30 March, 2014, 11:00
0

Fase Final

Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 April, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 U. Leiria
Sat, 19 April, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Porto
Fri, 25 April, 2014, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Thu, 1 May, 2014, 11:00
0
U. Leiria 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 May, 2014, 11:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 May, 2014, 11:00
0