Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Infantis A
  • 2006/2007
  • Campeonato Distrital

Fixtures

Default image SL Benfica 8 - 1 Encarnação Olivais
Sat, 21 October, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Olivais 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 October, 2006, 18:00
0
Casa Pia 0 - 11 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 November, 2006, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Sporting CP
Sat, 4 November, 2006, 17:00
0
Belenenses 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 November, 2006, 15:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 Futebol Benfica A
Sat, 18 November, 2006, 15:00
0
Câmara 0 - 28 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 November, 2006, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Oriental
Sat, 2 December, 2006, 17:00
0
Olivais e Moscavide 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 2006, 10:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Olivais Sul
Sat, 16 December, 2006, 17:00
0
Atlético CP 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 January, 2007, 10:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 1 Domingos Savio
Sat, 13 January, 2007, 17:00
0
Palmense 0 - 23 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 January, 2007, 17:00
0
Vit. Guimarães 0 - 17 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 January, 2007, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 22 - 0 Operario
Sat, 3 February, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Caneças
Sat, 24 February, 2007, 15:00
0
Oriental 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 March, 2007, 15:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 March, 2007, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 1 E. Amadora
Sat, 17 March, 2007, 15:00
0
Povoense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 March, 2007, 14:00
0
Caneças 0 - 13 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 March, 2007, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Oriental
Sat, 14 April, 2007, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Belenenses
Sat, 21 April, 2007, 17:00
0
E. Amadora - SL Benfica
Wed, 25 April, 2007, 17:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - Povoense
Sat, 28 April, 2007, 17:00
0