Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juniores A
  • 2008/2009
  • 1ª Fase
Competition
Competition
Setubal 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 August, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica 2 - 0 AD Oeiras
Wed, 10 September, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses
Sat, 13 September, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
E. Amadora - SL Benfica
Sat, 20 September, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Real
Sat, 27 September, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
Marítimo - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 October, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Louletano
Sat, 25 October, 2008, 18:00
0 1ª Fase
Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sat, 1 November, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Atletico
Fri, 7 November, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Pombal - SL Benfica
Sat, 15 November, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Farense
Sat, 22 November, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 29 November, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - U. Leiria
Sat, 6 December, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Nacional - SL Benfica
Sat, 13 December, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Torreense
Sun, 21 December, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Setubal
Sat, 27 December, 2008, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Oeiras - SL Benfica
Sat, 3 January, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sat, 10 January, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - E. Amadora
Sat, 17 January, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Real - SL Benfica
Sat, 24 January, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Marítimo
Sat, 31 January, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Louletano - SL Benfica
Sat, 7 February, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Sat, 14 February, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Atletico - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 February, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Pombal
Sat, 28 February, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Farense - SL Benfica
Sat, 7 March, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 14 March, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
U. Leiria - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 March, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
SL Benfica - Nacional
Sat, 28 March, 2009, 17:00
0 1ª Fase
Torreense - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 April, 2009, 18:00
0 1ª Fase