Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2013/2014
Competition
Competition
OC Barcelos 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 October, 2013, 21:00
388 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 9 - 1 CH Carvalhos
Wed, 6 November, 2013, 21:00
188 Campeonato Nacional
HC Turquel 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 November, 2013, 21:00
464 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 10 - 4 Juventude Viana
Wed, 20 November, 2013, 19:00
381 Campeonato Nacional
SC Tomar 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 November, 2013, 21:00
263 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 9 - 1 HA Cambra
Sat, 30 November, 2013, 19:00
164 Campeonato Nacional
Paço de Arcos 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 December, 2013, 15:00
457 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 12 - 2 AE Física
Wed, 18 December, 2013, 21:00
192 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 5 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 December, 2013, 15:00
893 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 10 - 3 HC Mealhada
Sat, 4 January, 2014, 19:00
145 Campeonato Nacional
UD Oliveirense 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 January, 2014, 18:00
461 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Candelária
Tue, 21 January, 2014, 19:30
139 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 25 January, 2014, 19:00
1108 Campeonato Nacional
AD Valongo 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 February, 2014, 18:00
809 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 15 - 4 HC Braga
Wed, 12 February, 2014, 21:00
176 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 2 OC Barcelos
Sat, 15 February, 2014, 20:00
220 Campeonato Nacional
CH Carvalhos 3 - 9 SL Benfica
Wed, 26 February, 2014, 21:00
434 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 7 HC Turquel
Sat, 1 March, 2014, 18:00
621 Campeonato Nacional
Juventude Viana 9 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 5 March, 2014, 21:30
739 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 9 - 2 SC Tomar
Sun, 9 March, 2014, 18:00
103 Campeonato Nacional
HA Cambra 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 March, 2014, 18:00
226 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Paço de Arcos
Sat, 22 March, 2014, 20:00
271 Campeonato Nacional
AE Física 4 - 9 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 April, 2014, 21:00
211 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 5 April, 2014, 19:00
350 Campeonato Nacional
HC Mealhada 4 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 April, 2014, 17:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 4 UD Oliveirense
Wed, 7 May, 2014, 19:30
264 Campeonato Nacional
Candelária 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 May, 2014, 21:30
409 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 May, 2014, 15:00
1319 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 12 - 0 AD Valongo
Mon, 26 May, 2014, 20:00
420 Campeonato Nacional
HC Braga 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 May, 2014, 18:00
88 Campeonato Nacional