Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 1944/1945
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 26 November, 1944
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Académica
Sun, 3 December, 1944
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 1944
B SAD 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 December, 1944
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Olhanense
Sun, 24 December, 1944
FC Porto 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 December, 1944
Vitória Setúbal 3 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 January, 1945
SL Benfica 11 - 3 Salgueiros
Sun, 14 January, 1945
Vitória SC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 January, 1945
Estoril Praia 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 January, 1945
Académica 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 February, 1945
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 11 February, 1945
SL Benfica 1 - 2 B SAD
Sun, 18 February, 1945
Olhanense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 February, 1945
SL Benfica 7 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 18 March, 1945
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 25 March, 1945
Salgueiros 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 April, 1945
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 8 April, 1945