Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 2006/2007
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Boavista 3 - 0 SL Benfica
2ª Jornada Sat, 9 September, 2006, 21:15
573
SL Benfica 1 - 0 CD Nacional
Sun, 17 September, 2006, 20:15
341
Paços Ferreira 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 22 September, 2006, 22:30
440
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Desp. Aves
Sun, 1 October, 2006, 20:45
União de Leiria 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 October, 2006, 22:15
SL Benfica 3 - 1 CF Estrela Amadora
Sun, 22 October, 2006, 20:15
FC Porto 3 - 2 SL Benfica
8ª Jornada Sat, 28 October, 2006, 20:45
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 5 November, 2006, 19:15
SC Braga 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 November, 2006, 21:30
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Marítimo
Sat, 25 November, 2006, 19:30
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 December, 2006, 20:30
Naval 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 2006, 19:15
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Sat, 16 December, 2006, 19:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Belenenses
1ª Jornada Thu, 21 December, 2006, 20:30
429
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Mon, 15 January, 2007, 20:45
Belenenses 1 - 2 SL Benfica
16ª Jornada Sat, 27 January, 2007, 21:15
244
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Boavista
Fri, 2 February, 2007, 20:30
896
CD Nacional 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 February, 2007, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Paços Ferreira
Mon, 26 February, 2007, 20:30
Desp. Aves 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 March, 2007, 21:15
SL Benfica 2 - 0 União de Leiria
Mon, 12 March, 2007, 19:45
CF Estrela Amadora 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Mon, 19 March, 2007, 20:30
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 1 April, 2007, 21:15
1039
Beira-Mar 2 - 2 SL Benfica
24ª Jornada Mon, 9 April, 2007, 21:30
699
SL Benfica 0 - 0 SC Braga
Mon, 16 April, 2007, 20:45
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 April, 2007, 17:00
304
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 29 April, 2007, 21:00
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Naval
Sat, 5 May, 2007, 22:15
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 May, 2007, 20:45
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Académica
Sun, 20 May, 2007, 20:15