Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2009/2010
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Competição
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Marítimo
1ªJornada
Sun, 16 August, 2009, 21:15
4599 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
2ªJornada
Sun, 23 August, 2009, 19:00
2764 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
3ªJornada
Mon, 31 August, 2009, 21:15
2849 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 4 SL Benfica
4ªJornada
Sun, 13 September, 2009, 19:00
3404 Campeonato Nacional
União de Leiria 1 - 2 SL Benfica
5ªJornada
Sun, 20 September, 2009, 20:15
3710 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Leixões
Sat, 26 September, 2009, 22:15
3362 Campeonato Nacional
Paços Ferreira 1 - 3 SL Benfica
7ªJornada
Mon, 5 October, 2009, 21:15
3479 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 1 CD Nacional
Mon, 26 October, 2009, 20:15
3363 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 2 - 0 SL Benfica
9ªJornada
Sat, 31 October, 2009, 21:15
5407 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Naval
10ªJornada
Mon, 9 November, 2009, 20:15
3418 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 0 SL Benfica
11ªJornada
Sat, 28 November, 2009, 21:15
6525 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 6 December, 2009, 20:15
2419 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 2 - 2 SL Benfica
13ªJornada
Sat, 12 December, 2009, 21:15
3053 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
14ªJornada
Sun, 20 December, 2009, 20:15
8172 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 0 - 1 SL Benfica
15ªJornada
Sat, 9 January, 2010, 21:15
2374 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 January, 2010, 20:15
2724 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
17ªJornada
Sat, 30 January, 2010, 19:15
2675 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 União de Leiria
Wed, 3 February, 2010, 21:00
2494 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 SL Benfica
18ªJornada
Sat, 6 February, 2010, 21:15
3466 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
19ªJornada
Sat, 13 February, 2010, 17:00
2646 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 February, 2010, 21:15
3916 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Paços Ferreira
Sun, 7 March, 2010, 20:15
3469 Campeonato Nacional
CD Nacional 0 - 1 SL Benfica
23ªJornada
Sun, 14 March, 2010, 18:00
2806 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 SC Braga
24ªJornada
Sat, 27 March, 2010, 20:15
6771 Campeonato Nacional
Naval 2 - 4 SL Benfica
25ªJornada
Mon, 5 April, 2010, 21:00
4093 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
26ªJornada
Tue, 13 April, 2010, 21:45
6034 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 2 - 3 SL Benfica
27ªJornada
Sun, 18 April, 2010, 19:00
3920 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Olhanense
28ªJornada
Sat, 24 April, 2010, 21:15
4258 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 3 - 1 SL Benfica
29ªJornada
Sun, 2 May, 2010, 21:15
10246 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Rio Ave
30ªJornada
Sun, 9 May, 2010, 19:00
10060 Campeonato Nacional