Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 1985/1986
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
FC Porto 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 August, 1985
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 31 August, 1985
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 September, 1985
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sat, 14 September, 1985
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 September, 1985
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Portimonense
Sat, 5 October, 1985
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Salgueiros
Sat, 19 October, 1985
Penafiel 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 October, 1985
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Desp. Aves
Sat, 2 November, 1985, 01:45
Chaves 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 1985
SL Benfica 1 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 24 November, 1985
Académica 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 December, 1985
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 8 December, 1985
Sporting CP 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 December, 1985
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 29 December, 1985
SL Benfica 0 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 5 January, 1986
Marítimo 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 January, 1986
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 19 January, 1986
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 February, 1986
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 9 February, 1986
Portimonense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 14 February, 1986
Salgueiros 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 1986
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Penafiel
Sat, 1 March, 1986
Desp. Aves 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 March, 1986, 16:30
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Desp. Chaves
Sat, 15 March, 1986
SC Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 March, 1986
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Académica
Sat, 29 March, 1986
Belenenses 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 April, 1986
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 April, 1986
Boavista 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 April, 1986