Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 1986/1987
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 August, 1986
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Varzim SC
Sun, 31 August, 1986
Marítimo 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 September, 1986
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Farense
Sat, 13 September, 1986
O Elvas 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 September, 1986
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Boavista
Sat, 27 September, 1986
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 5 October, 1986
Chaves 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 October, 1986
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Rio Ave
Sat, 1 November, 1986
Salgueiros 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 November, 1986
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Académica
Sun, 16 November, 1986
Portimonense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 November, 1986
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 7 December, 1986
Sporting CP 7 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 December, 1986
SL Benfica 2 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 28 December, 1986
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 4 January, 1987
Varzim SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 January, 1987
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Marítimo
Sun, 25 January, 1987
Farense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 1987
SL Benfica 2 - 0 O Elvas
Wed, 11 February, 1987
Boavista 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 March, 1987
Vitória SC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 March, 1987
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Desp. Chaves
Sun, 22 March, 1987
Rio Ave 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 3 April, 1987
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Salgueiros
Sun, 12 April, 1987
Académica 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 April, 1987
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Portimonense
Sun, 3 May, 1987
Belenenses 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 May, 1987
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 24 May, 1987
SC Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 May, 1987