Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1997/1998
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Competição
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Campomaiorense
Sun, 24 August, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 August, 1997, 21:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Académica
Sat, 13 September, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 September, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 27 September, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
6ªJornada
Sat, 4 October, 1997, 21:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Farense
Sun, 19 October, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
Chaves 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 November, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Mon, 10 November, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Fri, 21 November, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 November, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Salgueiros
Sun, 7 December, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Fri, 12 December, 1997
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Varzim SC
14ªJornada
Sun, 21 December, 1997, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 January, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Estrela Amadora
Sun, 11 January, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Leca 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 January, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Campomaiorense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
18ªJornada
Sat, 24 January, 1998, 21:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 1 February, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Académica 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 February, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Rio Ave
Sun, 15 February, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 February, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Farense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 February, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 February, 1998, 21:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 1 March, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Chaves
Sun, 15 March, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Boavista
Sun, 29 March, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 5 April, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 April, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Marítimo
Sun, 19 April, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Varzim SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
31ªJornada
Sat, 25 April, 1998, 21:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 FC Porto
Sat, 2 May, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
Estrela Amadora 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Mon, 11 May, 1998
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Leca
Sun, 17 May, 1998, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional