Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1999/2000
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Competição
Rio Ave 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 August, 1999, 20:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Salgueiros
Sun, 29 August, 1999, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
Santa Clara 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 September, 1999, 18:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Mon, 20 September, 1999, 20:00
Campeonato Nacional
Farense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 September, 1999, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 CF Estrela
Mon, 4 October, 1999, 21:00
Campeonato Nacional
Gil Vicente 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 October, 1999, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 24 October, 1999, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
Alverca 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1999
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 SC Braga
Mon, 8 November, 1999, 19:30
Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 November, 1999
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Campomaiorense
Mon, 29 November, 1999, 20:00
Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 December, 1999, 19:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 União de Leiria
Mon, 13 December, 1999, 20:00
Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 December, 1999, 21:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sporting CP
16ªJornada
Sun, 9 January, 2000, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 January, 2000, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Rio Ave
Sat, 22 January, 2000, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 January, 2000, 21:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Sun, 6 February, 2000, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Mon, 14 February, 2000
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Farense
Sun, 20 February, 2000, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
CF Estrela 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 2000, 20:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Gil Vicente
Sat, 4 March, 2000, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 March, 2000
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Alverca
Sun, 19 March, 2000, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 March, 2000, 20:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Sat, 1 April, 2000
Campeonato Nacional
Campomaiorense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 April, 2000
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 16 April, 2000, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
União de Leiria 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 21 April, 2000, 21:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 30 April, 2000, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
33ªJornada
Sat, 6 May, 2000, 20:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Marítimo
Sun, 14 May, 2000, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional