Image
Default image
Categories
  • Volei
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 2005/2006
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Esmoriz GC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 2005, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 A. Alunos
Sat, 22 October, 2005, 18:00
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 2005, 18:30
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sat, 29 October, 2005, 18:00
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 2005, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia GC
Sun, 13 November, 2005, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Espinho
Sat, 19 November, 2005, 15:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AJ Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 20 November, 2005, 17:00
Leixões SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 November, 2005, 16:00
Vitória SC 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 2005, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académica
Sat, 3 December, 2005, 19:00
Castêlo da Maia GC 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 2005, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Esmoriz GC
Sat, 17 December, 2005, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões SC
Sun, 18 December, 2005, 17:00
A. Alunos 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 January, 2006, 18:00
AJ Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 January, 2006, 17:00
Académica 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 2006, 16:00
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2006, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vilacondense
Sat, 28 January, 2006, 17:00
SC Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2006, 15:05
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Marítimo
Sat, 11 February, 2006, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 12 February, 2006, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Castêlo da Maia GC
Sat, 25 February, 2006, 18:00
Castêlo da Maia GC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 2006, 17:00
Vitória SC 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2006, 17:00
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Vitória SC
Sat, 25 March, 2006, 17:00
SL Benfica 0 - 3 Esmoriz GC
Sat, 22 April, 2006, 18:00
Esmoriz GC 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Tue, 25 April, 2006, 18:00