Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2012/2013
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Competição
Esmoriz GC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 2012, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 October, 2012, 18:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 14 October, 2012, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Espinho
Sat, 20 October, 2012, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
Clube K 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 October, 2012, 19:00
Campeonato Nacional
Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 2012, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 November, 2012, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Sat, 3 November, 2012, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 4 November, 2012, 20:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões SC
Sat, 17 November, 2012, 18:30
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 1 December, 2012, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia GC
Sun, 2 December, 2012, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 December, 2012, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sun, 9 December, 2012, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 15 December, 2012, 16:30
Campeonato Nacional
Leixões SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 2012, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 6 January, 2013, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 January, 2013, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2013, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz GC
Sat, 26 January, 2013, 16:00
Campeonato Nacional
SC Espinho 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 February, 2013, 20:30
Campeonato Nacional
Castêlo da Maia GC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 February, 2013, 17:00
Campeonato Nacional