Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 1956/1957
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Lusitano Évora 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 September, 1956
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 16 September, 1956
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 1956
SL Benfica 3 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 7 October, 1956
CUF 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 October, 1956
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Caldas
Sun, 21 October, 1956
Belenenses 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 1956
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 4 November, 1956
Oriental 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 November, 1956
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 18 November, 1956
Barreirense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 1956
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Torreense
Sun, 2 December, 1956
Académica 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 1956
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Lusitano Évora
Sun, 16 December, 1956
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1956
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 30 December, 1956
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1957
SL Benfica 6 - 0 CUF
Sun, 13 January, 1957
Caldas 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1957
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Belenenses
Sun, 27 January, 1957
Atlético CP 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 1957
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Oriental
Sun, 10 February, 1957
Vitória Setúbal 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1957
SL Benfica 10 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 10 March, 1957
Torreense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 1957
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Académica
Sun, 31 March, 1957