Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 1980/1981
  • Taça das Taças
Competition
1ª Ronda
Altay 0 - 0 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 20 August, 1980
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Altay
2ª Mão Wed, 3 September, 1980
2ª Ronda
Dínamo Zagreb 0 - 0 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 17 September, 1980
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Dínamo Zagreb
2ª Mão Wed, 1 October, 1980
Oitavos de Final
Malmö 1 - 0 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 22 October, 1980
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Malmö
2ª Mão Wed, 5 November, 1980
Quartos de Final
Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 2 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 4 March, 1981
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf
2ª Mão Wed, 18 March, 1981
Meias Finais
Carl Zeiss Jena 2 - 0 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 8 April, 1981
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Carl Zeiss Jena
2ª Mão Wed, 22 April, 1981