Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1980/1981
  • Taça das Taças
Competition
Competição
Altay 0 - 0 SL Benfica
1ª Ronda (1ª Mão)
Wed, 20 August, 1980
Taça das Taças
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Altay
1ª Ronda (2ª Mão)
Wed, 3 September, 1980
Taça das Taças
Dínamo Zagreb 0 - 0 SL Benfica
2ª Ronda (1ª Mão)
Wed, 17 September, 1980
Taça das Taças
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Dínamo Zagreb
2ª Ronda (2ª Mão)
Wed, 1 October, 1980
Taça das Taças
Malmö 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Oitavos de Final (1ªMão)
Wed, 22 October, 1980
Taça das Taças
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Malmö
Oitavos de Final (2ªMão)
Wed, 5 November, 1980
Taça das Taças
Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Quartos de Final (1ªMão)
Wed, 4 March, 1981
Taça das Taças
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf
Quartos de Final (2ªMão)
Wed, 18 March, 1981
Taça das Taças
Carl Zeiss Jena 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Meia Final (1ªMão)
Wed, 8 April, 1981
Taça das Taças
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Carl Zeiss Jena
Meia Final (2ªMão)
Wed, 22 April, 1981
Taça das Taças