Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1963/1964
  • Taça de Portugal
Competition
Competição
Luso FC 0 - 6 SL Benfica
4ªEliminatória - 1ª Mão
Sun, 22 September, 1963
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Luso FC
4ªEliminatória - 2ª Mão
Mon, 30 September, 1963
Taça de Portugal
Vianense 1 - 8 SL Benfica
5ªEliminatória (1ª Mão)
Sun, 6 October, 1963
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Vianense
5ªEliminatória (2ª Mão)
Sun, 13 October, 1963
Taça de Portugal
Salgueiros 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Oitavos de Final (1ªMão)
Sun, 26 April, 1964
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Salgueiros
Oitavos de Final (2ªMão)
Sun, 10 May, 1964
Taça de Portugal
Lusitano Évora 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Quartos de Final (1ªMão)
Sun, 24 May, 1964
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Lusitano Évora
Quartos de Final (2ªMão)
Mon, 15 June, 1964
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Meias Finais (1ªMão)
Mon, 22 June, 1964
Taça de Portugal
Belenenses SAD 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Meias Finais (2ªMão)
Sat, 27 June, 1964
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 6 - 2 FC Porto
Final
Sun, 5 July, 1964
Taça de Portugal