Football team, fixtures and statistics.
Competição
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Wed, 10 August, 2022, 17:30
Supertaça
SL Benfica 9 - 0 KF Hajvalia
Thu, 18 August, 2022, 11:00
Liga dos Campeões
FC Twente 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 August, 2022, 17:00
Liga dos Campeões
Sporting CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Fri, 26 August, 2022, 20:30
Supertaça
SL Benfica 6 - 0 CS Marítimo
1ª Jornada
Sun, 11 September, 2022, 13:00
Campeonato Nacional
C Albergaria 0 - 4 SL Benfica
2ª Jornada
Sat, 17 September, 2022, 11:00
Campeonato Nacional
Rangers FC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
2ª Eliminatória | 1ª Mão
Tue, 20 September, 2022, 19:30
Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Valadares Gaia FC
Quartos de Final | 1ª Mão
Sat, 24 September, 2022, 16:00
Taça da Liga
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Rangers FC
2ª Eliminatória | 2ª Mão
Wed, 28 September, 2022, 19:30
Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 3 - 0 FC Famalicão
4ª Jornada
Sat, 15 October, 2022, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
FC Barcelona 9 - 0 SL Benfica
Fase de grupos | 1ª Jornada
Wed, 19 October, 2022, 20:00
Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Länk FC Vilaverdense
3ª Jornada
Sun, 23 October, 2022, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Bayern München
Fase de grupos | 2ª Jornada
Thu, 27 October, 2022, 20:00
Liga dos Campeões
SF Damaiense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
5ª Jornada
Tue, 1 November, 2022, 11:00
Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
6ª Jornada
Sat, 5 November, 2022, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
Moreirense FC 0 - 17 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 November, 2022, 15:00
Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Rosengard
Fase de grupos | 3ª Jornada
Thu, 24 November, 2022, 20:00
Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica - SC Braga
7ª Jornada
Mon, 28 November, 2022, 15:00
Campeonato Nacional
CA Ouriense - SL Benfica
8ª Jornada
Sat, 3 December, 2022
Campeonato Nacional
FC Rosengard - SL Benfica
Fase de grupos | 4ª Jornada
Wed, 7 December, 2022, 20:00
Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica - Valadares Gaia FC
9ª Jornada
Sun, 11 December, 2022
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - FC Barcelona
Fase de grupos | 5ª Jornada
Thu, 15 December, 2022, 20:00
Liga dos Campeões
Bayern München - SL Benfica
Fase de grupos | 6ª Jornada
Wed, 21 December, 2022, 20:00
Liga dos Campeões
SCU Torreense - SL Benfica
10ª Jornada
Sun, 8 January, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Amora FC
11ª Jornada
Sun, 15 January, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
CS Marítimo - SL Benfica
12ª Jornada
Sun, 29 January, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - C Albergaria
13ª Jornada
Sun, 5 February, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
Länk FC Vilaverdense - SL Benfica
14ª Jornada
Sun, 26 February, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
FC Famalicão - SL Benfica
15ª Jornada
Sun, 5 March, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - SF Damaiense
16ª Jornada
Sun, 12 March, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
17ª Jornada
Sun, 26 March, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga - SL Benfica
18ª Jornada
Sun, 16 April, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - CA Ouriense
19ª Jornada
Sun, 23 April, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
Valadares Gaia FC - SL Benfica
20ª Jornada
Sun, 7 May, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - SCU Torreense
21ª Jornada
Sun, 14 May, 2023
Campeonato Nacional
Amora FC - SL Benfica
22ª Jornada
Sun, 21 May, 2023
Campeonato Nacional