Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1957/1958

Campeonato Nacional: 3º Classificado

Taça de Portugal: Finalista

Taça dos Campeões Europeus: 1ª Ronda

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Vitória Setúbal 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 September, 1957
SL Benfica 0 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 15 September, 1957
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Oriental
Sun, 22 September, 1957
Barreirense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 September, 1957
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Caldas
Sun, 6 October, 1957
FC Porto 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 1957
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Sun, 20 October, 1957
Lusitano Évora 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 October, 1957
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 3 November, 1957
Sporting CP 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 1957
SL Benfica 1 - 0 CUF
Sun, 17 November, 1957
Torreense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 1957
SL Benfica 9 - 1 Salgueiros
Sun, 1 December, 1957
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 8 December, 1957
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 December, 1957
Oriental 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 December, 1957
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 5 January, 1958
Caldas 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 January, 1958
SL Benfica 2 - 3 FC Porto
Sun, 19 January, 1958
Académica 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 January, 1958
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Lusitano Évora
Sun, 2 February, 1958
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 1958
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 2 March, 1958
CUF 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 March, 1958
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Torreense
Sun, 16 March, 1958
Salgueiros 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 March, 1958

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

Sevilla 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 19 September, 1957
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sevilla
Thu, 26 September, 1957